• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Welcome To The
Alabama Apartment Association

As members of the Alabama Apartment Association, we recognize our duties and responsibilities as professionals in the apartment industry and its related fields. We hold those duties and responsibilities in the highest regard. We are increasingly aware of our responsibility as both housing providers and suppliers of those that provide housing. As members of the Alabama Apartment Association, we recognize our duty to the public. We appreciate the importance of the relationship between an AAA member and the residents of the communities upon which we own, work or serve.


Kayla Quint

Charles Llewellyn.png

Charles Llewellyn
President Elect

Hope Watwood - new.jpg

Hope Watwood


Brandy Hitson

Beau Daniel photo.jpg

Beau Daniel
Past President

2022 AAA Board of Directors

Board Photo.jpg

Representing the Alabama Apartment Association of North Alabama: Callie Armstrong, Caroline Thompson, Sheila Gilbertson, Michelle Von Oven, Eric Brennaman, Sarah Taggart, Cynthia Shrimsher and Cheryl Bearden.

Representing the Greater Birmingham Apartment Association:  Tammy Wyble, Jason Curran, Julie Elkins, Pam Brooks, Angie Ingram, Brian Tucker, Katelyn Utsey, Matthew Smith, Leslie Yeilding, Amanda Lynch, Justin Brown, Michelle Childers, Katie Tillman and Catherine Holcombe.

Representing the River Region Apartment Association:  Kevin Kiser, Angela Tucker, Joe Johnson, Sherri Young, Wade Hampton and Eddie Gillenwater.

Representing the Mobile Bay Area Apartment Association:  Whitney Briones, John Bartz, Michelle Vickery, Rod Bonner, Kelli Nelson, Lindsay Vance, John Napper, and Taft Hughes.